Everyone who knows me knows I’m rarely quiet. I have much to say on the subject of education and I blog profusely on anything I feel passionate about. At the moment I am itching to have my say on coasting schools and the topic of teacher mistrust which is looming large at the moment. 

However, just now, I am fairly quiet. The reason is I’m absolutely honoured to have been asked by Bloomsbury to write a book for them on SEND. It is aimed at all teachers rather than just those in special schools. More information on the contents of the book another day. 

I am asking questions on twitter to gather your expertise. After all, a good deal of the things I have learned have come from the wonderful people in my timeline. Thank you everyone for your support. 

Watch this space.  
   Book signing at Bloomsbury HQ, London. 

